The ownership of cars should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution.

Nowadays, we can see plenty of cars on the road, Therefore, writer suggest that, It is better to have a single person ownership of car per family so, we can mitigate a number of problems such as traffic jam and contamination in the city. I completely agree with this option as it will be a worth suggestion in order to minimize some of major issues related to traffic. I would like to draw an attention that, on the road most of accidents happened due to the number of cars having on the road. Most of the time we spend in the traffic as it's heavy increase in the cars in our cities. Because of this, our daily time planning affects as it will be mandetory to get up early in the morning to reach at our office or business or school on time. In addition, we have faced that, if you are in emergency or any ambulance got stuck on the road then, it will create disaster on the road. So this can be resolve through less numbers of car on the road. As long as the car increase, we also measure increment in pollution such as air or noise pollution. It is often said by doctors that, these pollution start drawing major disease related to breathing and it effects on lungs. For example, cities like Mumbai and Delhi, day by day many people faces lungs issues due to heavy congestion in traffic on the road as there is a more than one person has the ownership of the car in single family. To conclude, Traffic issues and pollution problems only be minimize by taking some of step such as single person ownership in one house or by not allowing single person travelling in car with the help of strict rule of Government Authorities.