some countries, there are not enough medical and educational facilities in rural areas. Some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to rural areas to work for some time, while others suggest that people should be free to choose a place to work.

owing to the scarcity of essential amenties such as education and medication, it is opined by many that fresher graduated educators and physician ought to be sent to underprivileged suberbs to serve citizen for short span of time, ln my views, I also agree with this notion as it could be a rational approach to meet the necessities of disadvantageous public. on the one hand, admittedly, having had accomplished their tertiary education, the graduates have right to choose suitable place to do work, any confinement regarding that could make them annoyed and they might experience that their rights of freedom is being exploited, this practice therefore can lead to rebellious and aggressive youths. an another considerable drawback of this approach could be less productivity and work shirking amongst fresher employees. To be more specific, if worker are forced to work in environment which might be entirely unsuitable in terms of lucrative salaries, facilities such as electricity, transportation, workers' performances would be more likely to degrade because of unfavorable circumstances; consequently, not only workforce but also citizens would be effected severly. On the other hand, this trend could consequent in few obvious advantages. Firstly, disadvantageous dwellers from countryside areas could fulfil their health and education associated necessities if well qualified and skilled assistants and professionals would be under their reach. This phenomenon is more likely to make rural area's dwellers more contented, healthy and skilled. Apart from that, novice graduated also attain valuable first hand experience which may elevate their confidence and chances while applying for their determined designations. it is obviously a beneficial approach for freshers in long run. To recapitulate, agglomerating aforementioned viewpoints it could be concluded that despite following compulsory internships in suberbs might appear challenging for young graduates pertaining to lack of facilities, it could not be deny that this is worthwhile for enhancing their value at workplaces.