The government should encourage factories and businesses to move out of big cities and into regional areas.

Nowadays, the government promote factories and businesses to relocate to small towns. For many organizations and businessman, especially multinational companies have to consider the pros and cons of the situation before implementing the shift. This essay will further elaborate how the merits supersede the demerits. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of moving away. One of the main positives of heading far from the metropolis is the low cost of living. They get the lands in cheaper amount, low rented office buildings and the salary to be paid to the employees will be comparatively lesser in rural areas. This all can improve the financial status of the company to the next level. On the other hand, moving to small municipals will increase the employment rate in those places. For instance, fresh graduates from regional places will soon get employed in a job and moreover, working in such a big reputed company will shower them higher qualifications and technical skills, which may improve promotion aspects on their return. Turning to the other side of the advantage, growth in industry might take longer period of time in small municipals compared to urban. Many small organizations find complicated to go to the next stage because of priority preferences in sanctioning projects, few connectivity issues, and so on. This often leads to decline in the development of the particular concern and may be bed of nails to deal with. All things considered, transferring the factories and businesses to small metropolises is never easy. But personally, I believe the benefits in terms of financial growth and employ rate eventually outweigh the negatives caused from changing the location.