Some people say that students should be given more homework. Others say that children should be free to enjoy their youth.

While the students spoil their childhood by getting more homework, hence, some people believe that homework is playing an important role in education. We are discussing both views and giving me my opinion. Out of all reasons, It is true that education is an essential part of life for everyone. Students must be focused on their studies at an early age of their Lives. If you get a good job, definitely you should study well in childhood. Nowadays, job competition is quite high. Because the education level is high. Everyday homeworks method is more important to pupils for attention to academic subjects. If they are practicing hard every day they should get good marks in that. My brother also does academic practice such as math tables, science and social subjects and sometimes he can't understand his topic. He asked me and I was guided to him. On the other hand, it is true that nowaday school time is till evening and having extra homework by teacher there-upon they can't play outside and spend time with family and friends. They will miss fun activities like playing cricket, football, and some more interesting hobbies and less scoop in socialism so that in early age they have no responsibility and they are normally worried about the future. Physical activity is important as well as education. If children are physically fit they can achieve anything. In my conclusion, providing homeworks education is good for their future to get a wealthy life, but don't do extra work to spoil their memorable childhood.