The opportunities effects of covid 19

Undoubtedly, the strike of covid-19 gave an unprecedented circumstance for e-learning to emerge, and it successfully leapt at that opportunity. Becoming the dominant educational method, so it’s unsurprise that the remote learning market is projected to reach more than $350 billion by 2025. On top of that, ​​ working from home is one of the most practical strategies to deal with the pandemic. According to a FlexJobs’s 2020 survey, during the epidemic, 51% stated employees are more productive working from home. As a result, working from home could contribute to increased productivity as well as future innovation. Furthermore, the pandemic has also accelerated the rise of the meal-delivery business. For example, Korea ranked third in the world last year for food order services, according to consultancy Euromonitor. This industry's overall income is up more than a third, forecast to reach 182 billion dollars by 2024. Besides, in light of social distancing, the new normal medical system around the world is utilizing drones to deliver medical products to patients, which reduces the patient’s risk of infection. Currently, Zipline’s aircraft has delivered a wide range of medical products, including medical supplies in North Carolina, blood in Rwanda, and COVID-19 vaccines in Ghana.