Children nowadays are playing less and less sport and this is having a bad effect on their health and their behaviour

Today, children are likely to be incelent and they are not interested in sports anymere, this problem impacts them badly. There are several reasons for this, however, this problem can be solve by many solutions. On the one hand, This problem is caused by some reasons. Firstly, kids are spanding most of their time in front of. The TV or other kinds electronic devices and they don't want to go outsicle. This lead to some negative troubles about their health and attitudes such being Lazy or eye problems. Secondly, having less sport facilities which is good for children to to ke part in different kinds of sports. This means that they can not g do sports to be physically and mentally healthing As a result, kids can be more inactive in doing exercises. On the other hand, there are some solutions can be applied to deal with this problem. First, parents should limit their use g technological devices, besides, family members can de sports with their kids to modivate them doing various exercises Second, the government should build more places to do some activities so that children can come to do play and meet new friends. In conclusion, nowadays, children are inactive to do sports. However, there are several causes which leads to exercising less, but some various solutions can be used to solve it. Parents and the government should raise children's awareness being active for healthy life and well behaving.