It is a fact that many robots are used by humans in a lot of places all over the world. Especially in learning or teaching students

It is a fact that many robots are used by humans in a lot of places all over the world. Especially in learning or teaching students. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. On the one hand, it is clear that using robots in education would create several advantages. One evident strength is that it would improve the information which the teachers don’t have possible to remember clearly. Another reason is that robots contain a lot of data that need to connect to the internet and store knowledge for students. For example, due to the Covid 19 pandemic, all students have to study classes on a smart electronic device like a laptop or iPad and all of that equipment need the internet to run learning apps. Last but not least, education robots have AI so in some accidental cases, they can replace teachers to teach students. On the other hand, there are some obvious disadvantages that would arise. First, education robots can be attacked by hackers and can cause the loss of important information problems. Second, robots for education is a software and it means we need a huge cost of money to buy it if we want some robots to support for studying or training. Finally, the software sometimes can be faulted for some reasons and it needs a lot of time to recover it. I mean that we will lose a couple of times in exams. As a result, it can affect students and teachers in their work. In conclusion, there are plus points to applying robots in education. However, the downside would emerge consequently in terms of buying and maintaining.