The only way to improve the safety on our own road east to have sticker punishment for driving of indus

Government tries to provide different amenities to the citizen for betterment and implementing a job for greater good is not an exception. Though, some people Believe that it can provide a safety government stickely funny shud driver who commits a crime according to me it is not so logical thought i largely disagree with this statement which i will articulate into accompanying passages. There are plenty of reasons why I disagree with it for rackless driving is not only reason which leads to road accidents and trouble other those around them but also in convenient road conditions, potholes and improper traffic signal cause a great havoc. Therefore, instead of giving penalty to culprit, mitigate all problems Which are associated with it. For instance, arrange traffic police at each and every area of city, Hence, it would be effort less for government to eradicate the problem. Moreover, stringent law must be imposed by government for compulsory helmet and driving vehicles on average page speed by showing the sign board. In addition to that, government can also install a speed breaker at some distance which can curb accident. I would not overlook other side too, looking at a current scenario mostly youngsters are committed a crime either for reckless driving or a drink and drive which was strictly prohibited in all nation, but still they continuously doing these and eventually they lost control over vehicle and met to death. Ergo, to overcome this problem government can imply some rule, so this problem would not arise. For instance, over the two or three decades ago there was no policy in india to wear helmet but now indian government introduced the law as a consequence road accidents are reducing. To conclude, even though driving offender commit a crime and put other into great danger, but only punishing them would not work because there are other criterias are a associated, like inconvenient road. Thus, it is better for government to solve this problem by implementing law, fixing road and arranging traffic police which can ensure the safety of all citizen.