Many small, local shops are closing as they are unable to compete with large supermarkets in the area. How does this effect local communities? How could this situation be improved?

These days, to compete between small, local shops and enormous supermarkets is sharply increasing more and more and even some small shops are closing as a result of strength of rival. In this essay, I will look at some of the reasons of this solution. I will then move on to consider what we can do to solve with this problem. A lot of local shops have to close owing to shartage of facilities as wide as selections of supermarkets and also high-end products of common stalls. Because many people are opting for to buy everything at the low-end costs from supermarkets rather than the simple shops. Large markets much more offer a wide variety types of choices and at resionable price for population. For instance, in supermarkets people can find many things which are not in the local shops. That is way supermarkets may replace the small shops. I think, both expanding selections and reducing costs are the best way to resque from shutting down the small shops. The reason why, diminutive stalls much more suggest new and different types of products to consumers and these items are at the reasonable price, the number of customers who buy things from the local shops will increase. Besides that, the most predominant side of small stalls than the large supermarkets is common shops are not the out of the way like the big markets and this can cater comfortness for residents. For example, people not have to use car for carry their havy bags. Thus, small, local shops' work not come to close. In conclusion, I disscussed reasons for why local shops are closing because of lack of facilities and expensive cost of products. I suggested also two sollutions for these problems including extanding choices and reducing costs. word limit 297, darling