Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some people argued that acceptance of bad conditions such as unsatisfactory jobs or surviving with less money is best, others believe that improving such conditions are necessary. This essay will intend to analyze both views along with my perspective. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons people are surviving with low salary and imperfect living conditions. The prominent one is family financial conditions. In the other words, people with low financial backgrounds do not take risk of switching their job or improving their lifestyle. For example, a survey was conducted by the Indian government in 2016 found that 68% of employees with family income less than 3lakh annually does not switch their jobs. This evidence proves that less family capital leads people to survive in the same conditions in which they are already in. On the other hand, taking a risk for the advancement of the individual is necessary. Despite all the challenges, bad conditions can be overcome by taking a risk and working hard. Many people switch to other career options according to there interest and self-satisfaction. To explicate it, many eminent personalities worked in various fields before getting famous. Beside of there poor family backgrounds, they choose their happiness, gambled their ordinary jobs for achieving their ambitions. Thus, they are well known in society. In conclusion, although making an effort to coming out from the worst conditions can be a herculean task. Yet, I strongly believed that by working hard one can make success an indispensable part of his life. The