The only way to be proficient in English is one should experience living in native English countries. with this opinion.

Most people believe that the only way to be a native speaker is to live in native English countries. But, I somewhat quite disagree with this statement because there are actually many ways to be fluent in English. Living in native English countries might actually help you to be a lot faster in learning English. The reason why lots of people believe this statement is because individuals will be surrounded by people who speak English on daily basis. As a result, individuals are forced to speak and learn English in that country. By living in native English countries, will also enrich individuals' vocabulary and grammar. To illustrate, many foreign students come to study for their Universities in some different countries. By living in that country, helps most of the students to understand and be proficient in the country's languages, especially in English-speaking countries. On the other hand, living in the countries is not the only way to be proficient in English. There are lots of alternatives that individuals can utilize, such as books, internet courses, English program videos, English program radio, English movies or shows, and other channels. Through these different channels, it will also help to increase individual skills. For example, RM from BTS can speak English very fluently because he watches an English TV Show which is Friends. To recapitulate, living in native English countries might actually help people to learn English a lot faster and also increase a lot of knowledge regarding the language, but the are several options that individuals can choose to be excellent in English.