Some people believe that some students spend a gap year doing voluntary work or pursuing their own interests before starting university life.

Numerous people advocate that student utilize a to take part in community's work or follow their own dreams prior to the college's life. I voice approval of the aforementioned opinion since I believe that this might consists of several benefits. In this essay. I will further elaborate this advantage. . Taking a gap year might provide experiments for pupil to develop their skills and also give them an obvious look about their future job's decisions. For instance, the volunteers can derive the benefit from this work such as developing communication skills, how to build a good teamwork. As for their interests, students will have a year to try their wanted job and then decide whether they choose it or not. Furthermore, after a hard-working term, learners are deserve to have a refax and receive an affordable gift. Some body choose to go abroad for festival and enhance their knowledge about their culture. Others choose a number of variety languages to learn such as french, vietnamese or japanese. According to theAmerican's Newspaper in 2020, there was 60% student who choose to go to foreign countries and 15% refresh themselves by studying new language. In summary, gap year can provide you a number of experiment if you use it in the suitable way and it is also a time to relax. I believe in the future, more students will take a gap year prior to going to university.