Write an introduction for the task: "Why are many university graduates not able to speak English despite many years of learning? What are feasible solutions to this issue? "

Currently, many graduates are not able to speak English fluently despite having been trained for 4 years at university. There are several causes relating to this trend and certainly possible solutions to tackle it might be applied. In this essay, I am going to analyze these from a broader perspectiveAs the cause of taking no notice of the class mentioned above, having discussed the explanations for paying no heed to lessons, some proper remedies to solve it could be done. First and foremost, the teacher needs to reset up the lesson to attract more attention from the student by using video, images, or games. It could be the best way to get interested in students and create excitement for them to take part in the lesson. Indeed, teachers should make more opportunities for students to practice in the real world, for instance, in tourism majoring, students should have many fields trip or chemical majoring, it is important to practice in the laboratory. Furthermore, schools should ban students from using technology devices in class and make a punishment. For example, confiscate smartphones or laptops at the end of the class if someone using, or calling their parents to announce the situation. Therefore, schools should make penalties more dramatic to prevent these current state. From what have been discussed above, in conclusion, the problem of ignoring periods in school might stem from some reason but appropriate methods would be done to address this.