It is argued that newspaper and books will become old-establish and people will be able to read all information on the internet. It seems to me it is much more reliable and useful to read news or articles from published form.

It is argued that newspaper and books will become old-establish and people will be able to read all information on the internet. It seems to me it is much more reliable and useful to read news or articles from published form. Firstly, a myriad of people still prefer read information from printed materials rather than to read them on the phone or computer which in our today`s life called hi-tech world. We see this way, it is much easier to read word off a page instead of a screen. Secondly, it is concerns with health which exposing their eyes to phone screen can damage their ability to see. As a result, in many cases people`s ability to see deteriorates, especially in the middle ages which tends to read magazines on their phones. Finally, reading online news is much more unreliable now due to the availability of various sites. Many people pour all kind of unsafe and injurious information to make money or collect like. Admittedly, people make more use of the news and can easily download books on the internet as the cost of printing is deducted and makes them cheaper. In addition, almost all publishing companies have blogs that publish daily news, as well as many websites where books can be easily downloaded. However, reading printed publications is usually a perennial and enjoyable hobby of many enthusiastic readers in their spare time. In conclusion I believe that online newspapers may replace widespread newspapers in the future, but I believe that people will continue to use printed books and other types of documents.