“The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education” Einstein. Discuss this quote.

Education is a systematic process of learning new subjects whether it is important or non important. Many argues that learning should be interest oriented which do not require to study all the subjects and some believes that knowledge of all subjects are required in education system. I will give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs with examples. To begin with traditional method of education, in this method of learning people need to learn all the subjects compulsory to throughout. There are enormous benefits of learning all the subjects which improves knowledge of all subjects and one can speak on any subject with interest. For example, scientist have a knowledge of science but if they do not have knowledge of math than science does not work alone. Both subjects knowledge require simultaneously so inn traditional education system gives same weightage to all subjects so it will become compulsion to complete the same. Furthermore, in modern education system individual can select any one or two subject in which they are interested so one can focus on that and complete master degree but it does not work at final stage. For instance, for running pharma or any sector specific company one need to have knowledge of economy as well as pharma and any specific sector which interferes in learning. In a nutshell, with multiple study of subject interferes learning in education.