Education is the biggest barrier in my learning Einstein What do you mean by this And do you think Einstein was correct in saying that

Education is the process of facilitating learning for others through methods like teaching, reading, writing, discussion, and so on. Albert Einstein the most influential scientist and physicist of the 20th century said that education was the biggest barrier in his learning. The following paragraphs will be focused on what Einstein meant by this statement and will discuss the important fact that support this argument. The past and current education systems mainly focus on the ability of students to understand and byheart what they have been taught and limits individuals to think beyond. They don't concern about promoting or helping students to nourish the talent that they have. Today's education system is mainly one-directional, they provide every student every year with the same set of patterns supplied by the government or educational societies. This why Einstein believed that education is a big barrier for students. Apart from that, the system of valuing students of what they learned with a simple test at the end of the year is also a huge flow. Every individual is different in his or her own aspects, you cannot Value a fish by its ability to climb a tree. A simple piece of paper could not be allowed to determine the future of a student. In conclusion, the current education system has to be changed for the sake of the student's future. In my opinion, the system has t support in helping students follow their dreams and focus on helping others improve their talents.