Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education.

In this competitive era, experience is most effective and useful tool over books and formal education. Many argues that education plays a significant role over experience. They believe that if they get complete school education than they get the good job and respect in society. Other feels that education has their own set of value but experience makes people more confident and successful. I will give my opinion on experience and education in upcoming paragraph. To begin with experience, It has enormous benefits over education. There is one good slogan in English, experience makes man perfect that means whatever you study, whatever degree you take but finally how you are going to encase them that is most important. That comes from experience only. For example, Our Indian Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi, he has a n good academic but with academic he has myriad experience of politics from RSA to Chief Minister of Gujarat to Prime minister journey. Their experience makes that confident and successful in their field and interest. On the other hand formal books and formal education plays an important in getting job after that experience works in career. For example, our former Indian prime minister Mr. Manmohan singh has a good academics but he does not have any experience in the field of politics so he faces many issues running nation and taking hard decision in interest of nation. Society also not satisfied with his decisions. in my opinion, experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education.