The only reason people work hard is to earn more money. There are no other reasons to do it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, People are running behind money. They want just money, Money and money in life. Many of the people work so hard for just few cash and they forget about their family, Friends and their life. There other people who work for their passion instead of money. This kind of people does not work for money they work because they like to do that work. Because, They have passion in it. And i disagree with the statement that people only work hard for money and i will explain my this point in the following paragraphs. There different types of people in this world. Many of them like to work because of high salary. Many of them like to work to impress their seniors. And there is also a category of people who like to work for their passion. This kind of people does not think about money or what they need to do in the job. They done this job because they like to do it. This individuals are different from money magnets people. There are also many people who work only for money or because their salary is high. These only need money in their life. And they think that if they had money they have everything. But this is wrong and i agree with that. People who work only for money they do nothing in their life. Instead of, just running behind money. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement that people work hard only for money because there are several people who not do work for money.