Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Travelling gives us the utmost relaxation and pamper our minds too and learn about other countries traditions and cultures about how they live? What kinds of festivals do they celebrate? Besides, in the contemporary world, individuals travel to overseas countries to attain happiness, while others say that travel hurts the other countries whoever travellers are visiting those countries. However, I’ll discuss both views. First and foremost, many people travelling far away from their native country to discard their hustle and bustle, trying to enjoy the other countries exquisite places. For instance, workers or managers have a lot of stress from work and have a bustling atmosphere. Consequently, they need to relieve their burden and be in a tranquil atmosphere. Therefore, this is how abroad countries being a stress buster. Additionally, every people have a wish list to visit once in any overseas country. On the other hand, all travellers aren’t same as good, some might hamper other country properties or their citizens. To exemplify, we don’t know who are the good or bad traveller. Some bad travellers might do such perilous activities such as robbery, bomb blast, etc. So, we have to be more specific and be more scrupulous about these things. Thus, all the citizen must take care of themselves and have the capability to combat some unknown rising problem. To sum up, the government shall ameliorate airport security as well as checking. Consequently, there will be fewer chances of drastic attacks. The government shouldn't prohibit the traveller's amenities.