The older generation tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas re not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. with this view?

Elderly believe that some tradition values such as beliefs, thoughts, and 1ifestyle could be helpful for modern lifesyle. Whilst, some people opine that old traditons are not tailored to youngster. I agree with the latter opinion. I will first demonstrate that religious beliefs dying out through the time, followed by discussion how Information Technology affects the new world. Superstitions and religious ideas were the most part of the old generation life, Meaning that how they behave about the any action in their life is firlmy link to religious rules. For example, they believe that the Quran could blur the boundries between wrong and right. However, The beliefs have been supplanted in recent years. Adolescence are less keen on the some artificial stories, and they can easily recognize what is real or spurious. In addition, Thanks to the advance in science and technology which promote the well-being among the people, The youth are more interested in the modern inventions. various type of human invention ease the difficulity of a daily routíne. For instance, elderly still interested in old cars which is not easy to drive and handle. However, youngster have an extreme atenttion to the cuttíng-edge cars. To recapitulate, Although elderly stick on the traditional behaviours, I belive that young generation already are far away from the old ideas and they need something swhich is appropriate for this tíme.