Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities.

Few people believe that developing business and cultural relationships between different nations has a positive outcome. While others think it affects one's countries identity. In my opinion, I completely agree with the fact that building a bonding with other nations in terms of business or cultural wise has a positive outcome. It's going help in one's countries economy at the same time its citizen's responsibility to protect their identities despite having contact with different nations. On one hand, Growing business or cultural relationship is more important with other nations, it is going help the ecosystem of both countries. In other words, exporting and importing goods would help in terms of making a strong economy. There are numerous countries that are considered to be developing nations these trust and relations with other countries support is needed for the development of the country. For instance, A small nation called the Maldives which runs on tourism get many things imported from India, otherwise, it provides free visa for Indians it's due to the fact that they have good contact and trust between them. Also in an uncertain situation like covid India has provided free vaccination to many countries, this can bring more positive effects. On other hand, If we start importing or exporting more and more goods from different countries and start giving opportunities to foreign people, definitely there will be some effect on the culture-wise. For example, if few companies start investing in developing countries and start a business in a different country, they start dominating people with foreign traditions. Tackling this issue is difficult since foreign companies are giving opportunities and providing jobs to many people. In conclusion, I believe both are important, having a business and cultural contact also not losing the one countries identity. As both play a crucial role in their own way.