Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

it is argued that taken in volunteer charity by adolescent can bring many advantages to themselves and social as well. Personally, I absolutely agree which the young generation involve in volunteer to training attitudes on themselves and reduces the government's burden at the same time. As we know as young generation is need to be trains in their growing journey, so giving a serious, challenging work such as volunteer activities, it's can improve the teenager's attitudes regarding to the work. On the other hand, teenager also can be trigger the power and capability seems may be hidden. For example, in the volunteer work, young people are deal with difficulty frequently, however, they need to focus and patient to delve and solve it, from that, they will gain a special and unforgettable experience during the work. in spite of the community work can share by adolescent, nonetheless, the unpaid work of the government face will become less. Due to the government need focus on their political and economy issue everyday. Nevertheless, the burden should be rise up if the volunteer community add on to the states, on the other words, both of important affair will failure implement because of distracted by states. For instance, Blood donation, one of the periodically event often join by volunteer with others professional physicians work together, to increase the work efficiency over the working periods. To conclude, the teenagers can take beneficial in joining the volunteer community to shows that the ability on themselves to achieve their own personal goals meanwhile, the states will more pay attention in their crucial roles.