The older generation tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should leave think and behave however some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generation for modern life to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

In the contemporary Ira, there is a heated argument over the importance of traditional values. A Lion's share of society Opine that the older ideas are not much beneficial in the lives of adolescent, however the rest go advese. In my opinion, although some past ideas are not valuable for today's generation, we can not overlook the others. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective a long wide on opt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea for multifarious reason. First and foremost, due to male dominated society, Folks used to educate their boys rather than girls and their position would fixed, such as males were the breadearners whills women nurture their families. However, this trend could not be acceptable in today's era as now there is no gender difference. Secondly, masses in the past believed in superstitious terms. I would love to take the example of my grandmother as he does not eat meat on yesterday and Tuesday. She thinks that these days do not allowed to eat non vegetarians meals due to religious terms. In contrast, the youth of modern world is quite rational and they do not considered any superstitious thing in their lives. Adding further, older generation used to advise security jobs to their Kids to fulfill their tummies. In the contrary, at present youngster love to do multiple jobs to enhance their insight. On the loggers head, some critics go against the above discussed assertions, and hold the view that we can learn hard working from older generations as they were also lead in their work with honesty. Moreover, if you juveniles follow the traditional values, they would understand the value of the family and society as now they has become materialistic. Hammering the last nail, I am partially accord with this statement, while some of beliefs of our elders become old fashioned, it does not mean rest of beliefs are not fruitful for youngsters.