The advantages brought by the spread of English as a Global Language will outweigh the disadvantages to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

It is irrefutable that people consider English as a international language however this has more benefit then detrimental effects and number of arguments surround my opinion. Two Commerce first most people have accepted English as their first language and in the world more than 50 countries people are speaking English secondly it is very easy language to learn for people who are not native in English some other languages have more alphabets and words why english has 26 alphabets. To addition this, many of English words are given by another languages so it is very easy for people to learn English as they know some words already. Furthermore some people think that if someone know English I can go anywhere in the world without somebody self because English is a most common language to speak lastly from studies to job English is mandatory language for some countries due to its Paramount important in studies suggest mathematics economic Biology all subjects are taught in English even some books are also available in just English in job also if people have to work with international clients they should know how to communicate in English. A person has higher chances of getting a job if he can speak English fluently. The demand of English is increasing day by day. On the other hand English as a Global Language some minor languages might be forgotten by people which are they present their culture. Apart from this some other languages people think that their language should become international language not English. In conclusion according to my perspective it is a mixed bed and English is the most popular language. However, I believe, the disadvantages eclipse by the advantages