The number of tv program is growing day by day some people say that it gives people more choices while others say it affects the quality of tv programs. discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, majority of tv program increased day by day it is reckoned by some masses that it gives individuals more options whereas other one's say that it affects the tv programs. This essay intend to discuss both views and I will discuss my point of view in the last paragraph. To begin with, some people consider that growing number of tv channels are gives numerous choices to folks due to this, people do not face any obstacle regarding jobs because of growing tv channels people get job opportunities in a easy way. Second benefit goes to people talents, if tv programs telecast different types of shows such as, dance India dance, singing compitition as well as provide rehearsal classes to individuals through television due to this today's youngsters develop their interest more and more in that activities and they can improve their natural talents through that amenities which would be really great full for their future not only for people but also beneficial for tv programs people due to this they can develop their channels more in upcoming time. In contrast other one's assume that if tv channels increased day by day it affects the quality of tv programs because they think that due to this, people get easily bored to watch same things on tv channels it would put negative impact on quality of tv programs. for instance, nowadays most of youngsters like to watch big boss shows they like to watch that show only one's time but that show telecast on tv channels repeated again and again so, due to this people loss their interest from tv programs and definitely it would negative effect for tv programs. In conclusion, I believe that tv programs provide different types of information on tv of worldwide things which are occurring in our world with an interesting way that things would helpful for both development of tv channels as well as for people.