Describe a famous person whom you would like to meet.

Music is something important in my life. It helps me relax after hours of self-study or when I am tired. And talk about my favorite music creator, he is Den Vau. His real name is Nguyen Duc Cuong. And he is known as a rapper. I got to know him about 7 years ago, I stumbled upon him in a MV on Youtube that name is “Dua nhau di tron”. he is a slender man with the black hair, bushy beard and lug teeth like his rap name. Even so, he looks quite handsome. About his personality, optimistic is a character that I think no one more than him. His optimism, enjoying life and simplicity are expressed through his rap lyrics. And it’s also himself. That’s why I like his songs. I also know that before he became a rapper, he was a garbage collector, then was a waiter for a coffee shop. And he's so proud of it, he even puts it in his rap lines. I have known him for a long time, but I have never met him in real life. So, in the future, I will go to his show one day to enjoy his music in the most realistic way. And if I lucky enough to meet him, I will say thank you to him for the energy he brings to everyone in general and to me in particular.