An American film actor said tomorrow is important and precious some paper think individual and society should pay more attention to the Future than percent

In this present era movies are playing a vital role mostly in the youngster. However, some masses believe that thinking about future is more important than present. I completely agree with this given statement their a plethora of argument to support my opinion which I had discussed in this upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, there are a ample of reasons to focus on the future to live a healthy and happy life. First and foremost is making the future bright education is essential for every individual which will help them to do hard work in the life. Secondly, each individual should have their future plans they are more likely to obtain a successful career. For instance, if we focus on tomorrow we will require a great thing as a as he will gain an experience he or she will start earning more money. On the other hand, Government should do the camping to encourage the youngsters by providing them proper motivation about the future expenditure and expenses. In addition, folk should also pay their insurance premium over the time of retirement they can get the money back with good interest. Beside this living forward the future and how peoples to get away from depression. For example, the person usually with work takes too much stress but if he thinks about future it becomes possitive if we think that everything he is doing is to have more beautiful in the future. To conclude with, a strongly agree that future planning can help most people to successful on their life and can make life more beautiful and easy.