The number of teachers is decreasing day by day? What are the biggest problems in this trend and how can we solve them?

In a time when education is of the essence, a pressing problem with the number of teachers is coming up. Hence this essay will be written to provide a clear insight into the main reasons of this very issue and to put forth some plausible solutions to them. Of the root causes, teachers' salary is far lower compared to ones of other professions. To be more precise, the given money to educators is insufficient to meet their families' needs, which consequently deters would be teachers to choose this particular job. The solution for this problem is that the government is to increase the amount of teacher's wage. Secondly-and more importantly-the decreasing number of teachers is a sequel to the burden of paperwork. In other words, checking home assignments along with some activities associated with teaching consumes much energy and time and that can be the critical factor to leave this job. To tackle this issue, some teacher assistants need to be hired so that their job will be easier. Finally, lack of respect is of the occasions of the teachers' reduced number. In most schools, students do not behave appropriately and they show no respect toward teachers, who consequently have to deal with children having different behaviours. To solve it, parents ought to instill a sense of respect into their children. To draw a conclusion, teaching is becoming a less attractive job out of inadequate salary, too much paper work and disrespect for teachers. The way of my thinking, the authority and parents can surmount this issue by implementing above-mentioned measures.