The number of students who work along with studying is dramatic increase nowadays. This effect to study time schedule of students and it leads to stress.

The number of students who work along with studying is dramatic increase nowadays. This effect to study time schedule of students and it leads to stress. In the following paragraph, the cause and some sensible solutions to this issue will be presented. From my point of view, the main reason that force students to work while studying is their family financial capabilities. Because education requires a lot of money, in other words, you do not pay only education fees but also transportation, uniforms, food e. g. Moreover, in some countries are a lack of support from their government about the education system, making students have to struggle by themself to get a chance to study. Furthermore, with the enormous amount of homework they have to do and the number of tasks they have to do, it is hard for them to manage their own time and it causes them stress. However, there are many ways to solve this problem, first of all, the government play a main role in due with this issue. In other words, the government should run more assistance programs for students, providing them with more educational opportunities. Secondly, studying in distance learning courses is one of the best options. It is very advantageous to study in such a way, it gives them more time flexibilities, especially if they have jobs. Finally, planning their time schedule will help them better to manage their time, For instance, if they do a night part-time job, they should finish their homework before the job start. In conclusion, the lacking time for learning and constantly feeling under pressure can cause by financial problems and the lack of educational support from the government. However, it can solve by giving more supports from the government and studying in distance learning courses.