The number of refugees and immigrants is increasing. What are the possible causes and effects of this? Provide specific example to support your answer.

Nowadays, Scenario of refugees and immigrants is escalating. Limited job opportunities in their host country could be the main reason behind this enhancement which could put worse impact on people, residents of other country and on government. On the one hand, there are certain specific reasons for why number of fugitive and migrants are rising. Firstly, Lack of employment facilities. This means, there are lots of countries where people face unemployment even though they are well educated despite they are struggling to find job according to their qualifications. Developed countries, where precious facilities attract people toward them. People prefer to go in these nations with their families which improve their living standard and provide relieve from burden of getting job. Smoothness of life could push people toward other countries. For instance, Recent survey shows, Last few years enormous people could moved in well developed countries due to looked forward for their bright future with great occupation. On the other hand, there are several consequences which occurred while proceeding of people in other nations. Firstly, Huge ratio of refugees and immigrants create load over local and higher authorities to supply efficient facilities to all individuals at the same time natives and new comer immigrants feel trouble while interacting with each other due to distinctive culture. Immigrants do not have much knowledge about other nations language, life style and culture. They face difficulties while settling there. For instance, BBC norms shows, Fresher immigrants tackling with various kind of inconvenience in other nations. To conclude, Without a doubt, there are countless causes hidden behind surging number of refugees and immigrants which have different effects.