In some countries the tradition of families eating together is disappearing these days why is this happen who will how will it affect the family and Society.

It is true that in some countries, particularly, in developed nations, enjoying foods with others family members are diminishing due to the modern tradition. In this essay, first, I will pinpoint the reason behind it, and them talk about the casualties. To begin with, the underlying facts behind this problem. Because people are now busy with their official task, managing time for eating their edibles with others is becoming difficult slowly. Moreover, parents are facing negligence ubiquitously by their children. Therefore, they do not get any kind of help from their offspring. Even they are being separated from the family. Consequently, they lost their opportunity to eat food with their closest persons. For example, a recent survey demonstrates that throughout the world, a numerous amount of families are disintegrated and become a smaller family. Furthermore, when family members are taking their meals together, they engage with conversations with others, and during the eating time, one shows his care to others, improving their bonding. Hence, if they are stop eating together, their relationship may be getting fragile. This can be exemplified by the fact that people of industrial countries like Canada, America tend to eat alone, probably because of it, they do not manage their relationship with their parents. To conclude, without conversation and meeting with others members, it is a mind-boggling task to be in a strong bonding with them. So enjoy food with family members is a crucial concept not only because it makes our relation vigorous but also keeps us happy.