The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Nowadays the number of fellow working online from home is constanly increasing in several country. This phenomenon has both its benefit and downsides which I will discuss below. On the one hand, the benefit people enjoy from online work are varied. Having a flexibel hours means that it have many occasion to spend the time with their relative. Human need free timw with their families in order to inprove life and work to be balance. This result working online from home is important for health of the mind. For example, a child needs a baby sitter to accompany them because thier parents don't have time and finally the bond between children and parents is unccupied. On the other hand, this is detrimental effect of socialzation with another employee because working online will has small talks likely to isolate themselves. This will also lead to depression and a trouble mental worker. Thw out come is reasoning with many people is all too often possible to reduce depression. For example, laborer are limited when discussing with colleagues and can't practice in person. In conclution, the lack of working online from home is detrinental effect of socialization. But in my personal view, it can be done by scheduling the workers in shifts. So laborer have time to their relative and also working hours are not interupted.