Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with family we just watch television. with this opinion?

It is true that television is becoming harmful for family life and sense of community which destroys them. Many people kill their time watching TV instead of visiting loved ones. I agree that point that social media especially telly is dangerous people's life. First and foremost, today a number of people are wasting their most of time just sitting their sofa and looking at the box. For example, do not pay attention their kids, when children needed their attention and their kind. As a result, children may look for care from other people and join harmful groups or take a drug which cause juvenile delinquency. That is why parents should pay attention to their children and spend their time with them going football or traveling. Secondly, watching TV all day long and less physical activity cause some disease, say, obesity and diabetes. Especially seniors suffer from those diseases which are increasing in every country day by day. To solve this problem people should pay attention to their health and go fitness clubs or jogging, yoga that help them. Moreover, a great number of people, especially children have less any sense of community because of social media. For instance, they always kill their time watching TV and they do not communicate or make a friend. Consequently, they have difficulty with making friends or communicate with people, even they can not hit off with classmates. They afraid of making speech among people which separate them from society. For this reason, parents should join their children some activities like football, chess or others which help them working with group. In conclusion, I agree that social media especially TV is becoming dangerous people's life, health and sense of community. By spending their time together, say, traveling, joining fitness clubs, doing physical activities, they can solve their problems.