Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while other struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.

These days, there are many artists who can monetize from their working that creates with their passion. In contrast, some artists are still work hard and contribute value to art in general but fewer people know them and the exposure is very limited due to various reasons. And that leads to the challenge is how they survive in their own life. In fact, the main factor to be the success of a creator in art is the quality of work and there is no one can help them in this aspect. However, I believe that the government should consider supporting art creators to survive so that they can continue to create and contribute value to the community. One of the most popular ways to support art creators is by spending money from a fund owned by particular government organization. There are many methods for art creators to get support, either publicly or privately, and even vote to get funding in an exhibition. For example, the Korean government, they willing to provide financial assistance to its art creator. Through a process to classify who needs to support, artists with little income will be able to receive as much as KRW 1 million per month, according to an announcement of the Korean government official website. But why the government needs to support art creators. Because art represents the culture of a country and community. It also sparks creativity and innovation. Also, art can give people emotions that can lift up their spirit and make them more driven than ever. Actually, we all do agree about the impact that art brings to us. Therefore, the assistance of government is necessary in order to keep those people who are doing art alive to continue to bring benefits to the community. In conclusion, the government totally has the ability in financial support for creators who are struggling to survive and it is necessary. And, in my opinion, besides the money, they can organize public exhibitions to increase art exposure to get more attraction from audiences, which also creates a meaningful playground for everyone to improve awareness through the art aspect.