Can you describe the most useful learning strategy for one of the four language skills in the Exploring Language Skills sections? How are you going to apply this strategy in your learning?

In the process of learning subject, perhaps each student will have a learning statedy for each subject. It’s the same for me when we come to English listening skills, the most useful learning stategy for this skill in the Exploring Language are understood as succinctly recording the main idea or the important content that you hear it plays an important role, is a decisive part of the success of our listening process. If we are in the process of self-study or the exams, it help us to systematize what we have just heart, avoid dropping details before we hear the details later so we can choose more accurate answers and avoid mistake. However, this strategy is not easy to apply for learning. It depends on the level and listening ability of each person before listening we have to skim through a series of questions to see which aspect it belong to during the listening process, we have to really pay attention, quickly record the details you hear because the more details you have, the better we will understand the content of the more detail you have, the better we will understand the content of the lesson, then we will drill down all the information we just have taken note and create a complete listening lesson with this strategy, I really don’t do well, may be a part of it is still influenced by the previous listening strategy to my listening skill. The first time, I listen to a passage, I will take note of the main ideas in the article so that I can understand it in a general way. The second time, I will start to jot down detailed idea, information to fill in the basic information. After two times I took note, I had all the information and the third time, I listen to check what I credit was correct or wrong to understand the whole passage. If I continously apply this stragegy, my listening skill will be improved and be much better.