SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT IN OUR MODER AGE IT IS UNNECCSARY TO TEACH CHILDREN ABOU THE SILL OF HANDWRITING,

MODERN PEOPLE BELIVE THAT IT IS NOT NECESSRY TO PRACTIC CHLDRE TO IMPROVE THIER HAND WRITING SKIL. PEOPLE SAID THAT THIS MODERN PEOPLE AND EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM MORE FOCUS ON THE TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENT, AS THE RESULT WE CAN SEE INCREASING THE ONLINE EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM. IN THIS ESSAY DISCUSSED ABOUT THE ADVANTAGES OF HANDWRINTING SKILL AND FOLLOWED BY REASONS. FIRSTLY, THE MAIIN REASON WHY HANDWRITING SKILL IS IMPROTANT FOR WRITTEN COMMUNICATION. FOR INSTANCE, GOVERMENT SECTOR PREFER PAPER BASED APPLICATION FOR EVERY PROCEDURE, BECAUSE GOVERMENT SECTOR STILL WORKINNG ON THE PAPER BASED WROK RATHER THAN SYSTEMWORK. APART FROM THAT PRACTICE OF HANDWRITING ENCHANCE THE COGINATIVE DEVELOPMENTS AMONG CHLDREN. HOWEVER, ONLINE EDUCATION SYSTEMS, INCREASING OUR SOCIETY DUE TO THIS PANDEMIC SITUATIONS. SO, TEACHER ARE COMPELL THE CHLDREN TO IMPROVE THEIR TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENENT INSTEAD OF USING TRADITIONAL WAY OF LEARINING METHOD. ON THE OTHER HAND, NEW GENERATION PARENTING IS DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE ABOUT THE OLD LEARNING METHOD ESPECIALLY BOOK PENCIL AND PEN METHODS. PARENTS NEEDS TO MORE CARE TO IMPROVE THIER HANDWRITING PROFECIANCY SO, THEY ARE LOOKING FOR SHORTCUTS MEHTODS FOR TEACHING. BESIDES, MOST OF THE PARENTS ARE DOING ONLINE JOB, HENCE, HELPING THEIR CHILDREN IS IMPOSSIBLE TASK FOR THEM AS WELL AS TIE CONSUMING. NEVERTHLESS, HANDWRITING IMPROVE CHILDREN'S CONFIDECE. THOUGH, CARING PARENTS SHOULD PUTTING THEIR EFFOR TO DEVELEP GOOD HANDWRITING SKILL FOR THIER CHLDREN RATHER THAN PUTTING LETTERS ON PAPER. CONSEQUENTLY, CHLDREN CAPABLE TO HANDLE BOTH TRADITIONAL AND TECHNOLOGICAL BASED LEARNING. TO CONCLUDE, HANDWRITING SKILL ARE ESSENTIAL EVEN TODAY. I COMPLETELY DISAGEE THAT TEACHING TO IMPROVE HANDWRING SKILL IS UNNECASSARY. I CAN SUPPORT WITH AN EXAMPLE THAT DOCTRAL PROGRAMS ALWAYS PREFER FOR THE PAPER BASED EXAMES. WHICH MEANS, ONE WHO HAS GOOD HANDWRITING WILL GET VAST CONFIDENT IN THEIR CAREER.