to what extent do you believe that studying history is of little importance in comparison to studying business?

Reports them on street that studying history is a little less relevant than business. That is to say that examining business will be useful for future businessmen. It should be noted that, the history should not be forgotten as well. To my mind learning business or history depends on the person and his future, as it has its advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, history instils a sense of patriotism in each person. They take pride in having a distinct dress code and cultural values. There is a history of every field and topic, from medicine, to music, to art. In addition, history helps the younger generation to appreciate the spirit of their country and gives a lot of knowledge about their ancestors. Not only this but also, business studies has its own advantages too. Business acumen teaches people to survival skills. People do not undoubtedly out to seek job, as they can venture into entrepreneurship. Owing to, learning business degree will give you a good understanding of basic economic principles. For example, how markets are affected by world events, or how to judge a firms’ financial health. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of learning business and history. Thus, it can be concluded that every individual has the right to decide what to learn and what he need in this life.