Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Nowadays, some people ternd to enjoy their hobbies and interests in different ways, some of these are dangerous like climbing mountain and others are safely. This essay agrees that some dangerous activities can be used by people in different reasons. First, doing some kinds of difficult activities can be good for personnel mentality and health in which several doctors advised and stated that: "if you enhance your self confident, then you have to do some danger activities like climbing mountain ". In adition, extreme activities can be good choice to break the boring, but the important point you have to follow all safety procedures while doing such kind of tasks to protect your self. In the other hand, some concerns in safety sides make people disagree to do such activities, for example: climbing mountain is very dangerous and there are many human lossed their lives while doing this activity because of slipping and tripping hazards which people face during mountain climbing. furthermore, the other thinking that extreme activities can encourage teenagers to do it hence they don't have enough skills to do, things which can lead to bad consequences. Finally, it is advised and recommened for people who like to practice these hobbies to follow all safety procedures if they want to do such kind of activities in safe manner. In addition, they have to attend many training sessions to be aware about different skills and knowledges of them, and remeber that our life is important, so try to practice your hoppies which you like and prefer, but in a safe way to avoid any consequence which may happen.