The number of people who are at the risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What are the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Numerous individuals facing the danger of health diseases due to obesity. This essay will discuss the factors that led to this issue and process some useful methods can deal with it. To begin with there are number of the problems related to obesity. Firstly, most of the fast food contains excessive amount of oil and addictive amount of sugar and salt it cause to be overweigh in a short a period. Secondly, this led to increase illnesses such as cholesterol, high blood pressure and diabetes it results to people in higher healthcare cost as more individuals need high expensive treatments to live more. Finally, inactive lifestyle and not doing exercises properly lead to obesity obviously. Furthermore, prime example is scientist have found that younger age group between 13-25 are mostly addicted to dehydrated foods as a consequence of this youngers are suffering from obesity subsequently. In order to solve this issue and convince people to be more active government can introduce new laws against fast food corporations and levy high tariffs against them it results consumers gain hold of it. In addition to this government can make fitness centers, bicycle lanes, yoga classes to do more exercises to individuals. Also it is the responsibility of every schools to re-educate the children and parents about awareness of the obesity. As well as taking healthy nutrients and doing exercise daily keep you fit. In conclusion, obesity is a serious problem among peoples nowadays. Taking necessary action put an end to the disease of obesity rapidly.