The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Obesity is one of the huge problems that every country has been encountered for the past decades. Loads of people perceive food as having an intimate relationship that one cannot control and leave with. Therefore, it leads to massive weight gain and serious illnesses that can affect everyone’s way of life. The main cause of escalating corpulent individuals in society is poor diet. Due to the inability to supply nutritious meals and scarcity of information, the citizens disregard the right way of eating healthily which leads to extreme intake of fatty food and high consumption of sugars. Apart from that, physical inactivity contributes to the wrongful act of humanity. People loved to sleep and sit tremendously after a hectic work schedule in which abated their chances to roam around and spend some time doing workouts. To illustrate, call center agents barely do aerobic exercise since they work full time at night and spend the whole day sleeping immensely. On the flip side, there are methods to help minimize overweight persons in the community which is inflicting weekly health teaching to all. Discussing food nutrition, basic healthy preparations, balanced diet, and several health dangers are ways to nurture everybody’s in-depth knowledge on the proper and dreadful consequences of having excess body fats. More than that, different villages should conduct free fitness programs regularly like dance session and fun run to captivate every household’s heart to join devotedly. Such platforms aid in good body circulation and reduction of extra weight which is vital in preventing illnesses. For instance, my full-time working mother retains her normal blood sugar level since she attends the daily Zumba sessions launched by Mayor Ranola. In closing, the way inhabitants handle their bodies by eating unhealthy food and inadequate bodily movements are the reasons behind obesity are existed globally. Moreover, with the proper guidance of government officials to conduct health education and exercise schemes for all, fewer numbers of corpulence and threatening diseases prevailed internationally.