Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand.

In this new modern era, nuclear energy plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. Some argue that nuclear power should be adopted as the major energy source of satisfy the world rocketing demand for electricity. I completely agreed with this statement I have discussed certain views points in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, nuclear energy has various positive aspects as compared to other energy. Firstly, it is sustainable energy. As, nuclear energy can be used to produce electricity without any type of fossil fuel like coal, oil, gas. Consequently, a vast amount of electricity can be generated and meet the demand of people. Secondly, nuclear energy plants can significantly cleaner than other type of power stations. As there is no emission of methane or carbon dioxide during a nuclear reaction. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 80% of people assert that nuclear energy is useful for environment it do not create air pollution. Furthermore, nuclear power is important for environment it reduces carbon dioxide. Likewise, these days carbon dioxide gas is increasing at an alarming rate. Therefore, it is harmful for our environment. So nuclear energy reduce harmful gases than definitely global warming can be reduce. Moreover, it provides more jobs opportunities and also makes the industry to do some innovation to become more efficient. To illustrate, in a survey it was conducted that 60% of countries effected by global warming so that countries considering nuclear power as an alternative solution for the problem. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that although nuclear energy has myriad of negative effects as government apply safety rules if safety measured failed it would result in detrimental effects but I personally believe that nuclear energy should be used as an effective form of alternative to meet global needs.