The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

Nowadays, we are living in a trend where everyone wants to lead a luxurious life. Owing to the statement, unwantedly, we are adopting an industrious personality and becoming victims for several health-related issues. The concern is, most of the time, these health problems are not cured by the latest drugs available in the market. Some people believe that we need to start considering substitutes for newly developed medicines. I totally agree with the statement. Two arguments for the agreement explained below along with the conclusion. To start with, in the present era, including me, we are all in a race of becoming a billionaire. To win the race at any cost, we are developing an environment of excessive stress and pressure. In other words, we are welcoming chronic health diseases. In our contemporary era, we are making use of technology in all the cases where it requires manual activities. For instance, taking a car to reach the office instead of by walking. Ultimately, we end up with critical health issues like cancer and diabetes. There is no proven history where allopathy can cure cancer. Many a time, allopathy, instead of curing the disease it gave birth to side effects. All in all, allopathy still has to go long way to consider as a solution. It is, therefore, no surprise that most people are advocating traditional medicine to substitute for allopathy due to their proven history in solving critical health problems without inducing the side effects. The ancient medicinal system like Ayurveda treats diseases by attacking the root of the problem. In a nutshell, in the absence of side effects and curing the major health issues in a holistic manner, ancient medicines play a very vital role in the medicinal system.