logistic and supply chain

Goods into CFS warehouse: We are a company entrusted by Peek and have CFS in stock, we will import the goods at our warehouse. After confirming the booking and confirming the time of the shipment to the warehouse to prepare for the receipt and perform LCL cargo During the time announced earlier, the factory side will send the goods to CFS warehouse. The CFS warehouse staff will conduct a thorough inspection of the goods before officially receiving the goods. Ensure that the package does not have symptoms such as: deviation of the seal, damaged container - scratched or wet, not covered with tape, lack of product code, item code is not correct with the code in the order. . . • In case of delay in factory delivery, CFS warehouse staff will only accept orders when there is a written request for late receipt of goods from the lessor and arrange, classify and make a manifest of goods. • The CFS side will make a freight forwarding document with the carrier and this document should be signed by both parties (CFS warehouse representative and delivery party's representative). • Upon delivery, the owner of the goods will submit to the CFS warehouse staff confirmation of the order, goods details sheet / manifest, authorization letter, customs documents / related documents. Close goods: CFS warehouse staff will follow the required packing rules that PEEKS requested earlier • In addition, the CFS side will coordinate with shipping lines - ensure there are enough empty containers to ensure quality to be able to pack and transport containers from the yard to start packing. After the factory side completes the procedures - the customs documents are handed over to the CFS warehouse staff, the CFS will hand over the customs declaration when completing the customs clearance for the shipping company and exporting the container out to train