The given pictures explain the process in which pencils are manufactured. babg

The given pictures explain the process in which pencils are manufactured. Overall, there are 13-distinct stages illustrated which are commenced by planting trees and culminating in useful lead pencils. As the initial, the tree used to produce pencils are planted as small plants then after 120 days they are replanted again in a suitable place. The following 3 years, trees grow thinner and they are left for 14 years to be ready to use their wood in industry. At this point, woods are cut and transferred then by a specific machine they are divided into thin slats with determined thickness. In the subsequent stage, these slats are treated in a hot chamber for 2 months to be dry properly. Next, slats surface is grooved to prepare template for blach lead then lead is covered by another layer of grooved sheet to form which is called sandwich. By a extreme pressure and high temperature lead sandwichbe ready to divide each rod separately. finally, Individual lead pencils are painted by different colors, sharpened, stamped and packaged in envelopes to be sold.