The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing to improve their physical appearance

Most people have argued that a plethora of individuals going through plastic surgery to enhance their beauty has tremendously increased. I believe it's a positive decision owing to the fact that it has enabled persons to boost their self-esteem as well as promote their physical health. First and foremost, cosmetic procedures have enabled people to improve their level of confidence. Advancement in technology has made it easier for people to fix and alter their physical appearance according to their wishes hence improving on how they socialize with others. Being confident in the way one looks make them feel better in all aspects of life. For example, the Kardashians alterered their physical appearance through reconstructive surgery to improve on their self-esteem. Therefore, improving the exterior look of a person enables one to become more confident. Secondly, restoration of a person appearance enhances their physical health. Some procedures such as rhinoplasty not only reshapes a person nose but also improves breathing by correcting structural defects such as deviated septum consequently relieving an individual from breathing problems. Similarly, people with unequal breast in shape or size prefer doing breast augmentation so that they can balance them and bring the upper body into better proportion. As an illustration, people suffering from chronic nose stuffiness do reconstruction operation to enhance their breathing patterns. Thus, altering how one appears helps in promoting their physical health. In conclusion, plastic surgery is a helpful trend as it boosts people confidence and help alleviate symptoms caused by defects such as nasal septum deviation hence improving their physical condition.