Apollo 11 landed on the moon in 1969

Apollo 11 landed on the moon in 1969, Neils Armstrong said that: this is a huge step for humanity. At first glance, it should be seem as such that has not changed significant in most of us. However, from my perspective it has been great deal of impact on mentality a number of people around the world. Some people believe that landing on moon have been little effect on their daily lives. To some extent, it could be true but from the bigger perspective there are numerous difference on manking. For instance, from historical point of view discovery of using fire at first periods had not become with dramatically changes. Yet, it is obvious that hitherto this discovery transform us not only mentality but biological as well. In result after discovery of fire our brains have grown twenty percent bigger than before the using the fire. Consequently, a great changes have happened slowly but from a historical perspective one can see that some explorations, discoveries a milestone for us. Before Nicolaus Copernicus majority of people tought that earth on the central of the universe. Yet, after Copernicus revulation this idea faded radically so that our knowledge about space changed. Hence, the darkness of the middle ages should have been tried to surprass this idea but it was not very effective because of people start to became more curiosly about the universe and science. As a result, civilazition progress improved rapidly, and after that enlightment era began in Europe. In conclusion, I am disagree to the landed on moon did not changed appropiately in human’s lives. When it comes to history of humans some things especially science and philosophy our lives have been changed consistantly and this will be continue in the future.