Internet and mobile phones have become an indispensable part of students life. Is it positive or negative development. Discuss in detail with examples.

Nowadays, Internet networks and Smartphones play and vital role in pupils life which have both pros and cons but it effects can be measured with how student use in their daily routine. To embark with some benefits of internet and mobile phones on people lives. In Modern era the world is now changing into a technological world with give several advantages. Through internet mobile phones become advance and it easy to access internet on mobile phones. There are amole of mobile applications which hepls students in many ways like calculator which calculate the numbers in a second whereas, Scholars also update their daily knowledge through electronic news. Students use different type of software which develop their brain and sharp their memory ability. To exemplify, in COVID-19 pandemic the whole Nation was in a state of lockdown. All schools and colleges were also closed. So teacher taught pupils through online mobile application which run through internet and save the student two years education. On the other hand cell phones and network also have drawbacks on student life. On mobile phone there are ample of online games which adversely affect the Pupils daily schedule students also get addicted with these games like pubg, blue whale and so on because of their graphics or reward which they get while playing. Student playing these games without break for a long hours rather than focus on studies. affect the pupils brain, To illustrate, in India in the year 2020 government Ban the pubg mobile because of parents complain and children invest lakh rupees on pubg game which runied their lives and at the end many of them commit suicide. To conclude, that internet network and cell phones become beneficial for student as well as for other if they use this in a right ways and not get dependent on mobile phones otherwise, overuse of anything badly affect psychologically and physiologically.