The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance Why do people do operations to change the way they look? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Improving physical beauty with plastic surgery has increased by numerous people. Due to certain factors communities prefer to modify their look to make it perfect. Although it is a positive development, I reckon that the negative aspects cannot be ignored. Two prime reasons can be reflected that why people go for cosmetic surgery. Firstly, since in the competitive modern day, everyone wants to be attractive, so that they can attract every person towards themselves from the core of their heart with the help of personalized look. Secondly, as there are ample professions that require a good looking employee, for example, an air hostess and an actor in the film industry. As a result, other employees whose features don't match with professional requirements, find their cure in plastic surgery. The rise in the popularity of plastic surgery is considered positive for the following reasons. The first aspect is that operating cosmetic surgery, is not only enhance people's confidence but also helps to perceive them looking young. The other paramount benefit of the surgery is that if a person's beauty is damaged due to an accident or attack and he may not be capable to look at himself in the mirror. So, definitely, in this case, plastic surgery would be a blessing for such a person to restore their first look. Despite the above-mentioned benefits, there has also some drawbacks to plastic surgery. To commence with the first negative aspect of this surgery that it effects on human's body because the tons of chemicals are included in cosmetics, which perhaps can lead to dangerous challenges on the body such as allergy or cancer. What is more, sometimes being a clear appearance of human somewhere it creates ego in their mind, because they forget to respect those who have not a beautiful look. To conclude, although cosmetic surgery is indispensable to rebuild people's lives and self-esteem. However, the downsides cannot be neglected.