All children should study a foreign language in school startingvin the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or diagree?

In this competitive era, fpreign language plays an indispensable role for the development of the child in society. As, this is the must language in every office or work; therefore, it should be learn by everyone. It is to be believed that, every juvenile should be taught an englush language during primary schools. According to my point of view, i am strongly agree with the above statement. To commence with, the first and foremost cause of this, is that they can easily acquire this language. As in early perid if life, offsprings have developing mind and they will be able to secure each and every rule of this easily. Which made them to speak fluently and accurately. Furthermore, in childhood they do not have hesitation to speak second language in front oif others. Since, they are capable to talk in that language withput any fear of speaking incorrect. For instance, a survey conducted and it was to be found that the children of schools which have included this as compulsory subject in first or second grade uses english as their native language. Beside this, people who argue that this is not a suitable platform of involving foreign language as school subject might be because they thought it puts extra burden on them. Inspite of this, the idea of putting it as a syllabus in primary educatin having numerous advantages. To conclude, i believe that adding foreign language in starting period of tutoring is an excellent notion. Government should take subject to make it essential.