Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

There are those who think that children should taught at home for their overall development. Others, however, argue that children should taught at school to achieve this. This essay discusses the positive arguments of both methods with relevant examples and gives an opinion at the end. On the one hand, the main advantage in which children should opt home for their development is that, parents can closely watch their children during their developmental phase. This is because, children are always with their parents and they can avoid unwanted situations where their children's positive development get hindered. For example, learning of bad habits such as nail biting can be avoided by giving proper advice and training by the parents and this helps the children to get rid of that habit. Moreover, parents can help their children to develop their inherited talents by supporting and encouraging them to practice and thus by developing their talents to the next level.